Books Kinokuniya UAE, Dubai

We deliver to Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman. Check our revised rates here

NOTE: 15 DHS Express Delivery is within city of Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman only. We don't deliver to P.O. Boxes | For 'Out of Delivery Areas' additional charges will apply. Click HERE for more delivery info.

The Hidden Girls [Paperback]

by Whitney, Rebecca

  • (0)

For fans of The Silent Patient and The Widow, The Hidden Girls is the tense and gripping novel from Rebecca Whitney, author of The Liar's Chair.

image of The Hidden Girls
9781447265887
  • AED 54.00 Online Price
  • AED 48.60 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 2 to 3 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 100.00

While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
To confirm availability, please contact Fulfilment Centre.
Email: webstore_dubai@kinokuniya.com Tel: +971 4 434 0111

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2021/06
Publisher Pan Books (GB)
ISBN 9781447265887
Size/Pages 320p

  • 1
  • Persian carpet mo...
  • AED 16.00 Online Price
  • AED 14.40 KPC Member Price

  • 2
  • Chainsaw Man, Vol...

  • 3
  • The Magic of Thin...

  • 4
  • Persian carpet mo...
  • AED 16.00 Online Price
  • AED 14.40 KPC Member Price

  • 5
  • A Good Girl's Gui...