Books Kinokuniya UAE, Dubai

We deliver to Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Bahrain, and Oman. Check our revised rates here

NOTE: 15 DHS Express Delivery is within city of Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman only. We don't deliver to P.O. Boxes | For 'Out of Delivery Areas' additional charges will apply. Click HERE for more delivery info.

Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Man's Cove : Book 1 (Laura Marlin Mysteries) [Paperback]

by St. John, Lauren / Dean, David (ILT)

  • (0)

The first book in a gripping adventure series about eleven-year-old ace detective, Laura Marlin, from award-winning author Lauren St John, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton.

image of Laura Marlin Mysteries: Dead Man's Cove : Book 1 (Laura Marlin Mysteries)
9781444001488
  • AED 42.00 Online Price
  • AED 37.80 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 2 to 3 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 100.00

While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
To confirm availability, please contact Fulfilment Centre.
Email: webstore_dubai@kinokuniya.com Tel: +971 4 434 0111

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2011/03
Publisher Orion Children's Books (GB)
ISBN 9781444001488
Size/Pages 224p

  • 1
  • Diper Överlöde ( ...

  • 2
  • The Inheritance G...

  • 3
  • Harry Potter and ...

  • 4
  • Diary of a Wimpy ...

  • 5
  • Cat Kid Comic Clu...