Books Kinokuniya UAE, Dubai

NOTE: 15 DHS Express Delivery is within city of Dubai, Sharjah & Ajman only. We don't deliver to P.O. Boxes | For 'Out of Delivery Areas' additional charges will apply. Click HERE for more delivery info.

Hero in the Shadows : A captivating and breath-taking page-turner from the master of heroic fantasy -- Paperback / softback [Paperback]

by Gemmell, David

  • (0)

A heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell in which the forces of good and evil and the living and the dead face each other in battle...Perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M.

10%
Off
image of Hero in the Shadows : A captivating and breath-taking page-turner from the master of heroic fantasy -- Paperback / softback
9780552146746
  • AED 54.00 AED 48.60 Online Price
  • AED 48.60 Kinokuniya Privilege Card Member Price
  • Availability Status : In stock at the Fulfilment Centre.
  • Usually dispatches around 3 working days.
  • Retail store and online prices may vary.

domestic delivery FREE Shipping on orders over AED 100.00

While every attempt has been made to ensure stock availability, occasionally we do run out of stock at our Fulfilment Centre.
To confirm availability, please contact Fulfilment Centre.
Email: webstore_dubai@kinokuniya.com Tel: +971 4 434 0111

Item Type English Books (Paperback)
Publication Date 2000/10
Publisher Transworld Publishers Ltd (GB)
ISBN 9780552146746

  • 1
  • Where the Crawdad...

  • 2
  • Verity

  • 3
  • The Left Hand of ...

  • 4
  • Every Dog Has His...

  • 5
  • Circe : The Inter...